Medewerkers onderwijsbureau


Werkend vanuit het onderwijsbureau:

  Naam Tel.nr. E-mail
directeur-bestuurder Dhr. P.J.J. Verbrugh (Pieter) 0187-497800 p.verbrugh@sopogo.nl
management assistente Mw. P.A. Posthuma (Patricia) 0187-497800 p.posthuma@sopogo.nl
algemene zaken en huisvesting Dhr. P.J.R. Geldof (Peter) 0187-497803 p.geldof@sopogo.nl
personeelsadviseur Mw. J. van Zielst (Jeanette) 0187-497806 j.vanzielst@sopogo.nl
administratie (woensdag- en donderdagmiddag) Mw. M. de Beer (Mieke) - m.debeer@sopogo.nl
financiële zaken Mw. C. Dinkla (Carolien) 0187-497804 c.dinkla@sopogo.nl
kwaliteitsmedewerker Mw. M. Touw (Marjon) - m.touw@sopogo.nl
beleidsmedewerker ICT Dhr. I. Maliepaard (Ivo) 0187-497808 i.maliepaard@sopogo.nl
medewerker ICT Dhr. R. van Kouteren (Remco) 0187-497808 r.vankouteren@sopogo.nl